What Would Your Royal Title Be? Fun Royal Name Generator!

27 Apr

I know you may be tired about hearing about the Royal Wedding or you might be anxiously waiting!

Nevertheless, it would not be like me … to bring you some amusement about it all.

For a limited time, E online has this great search engine, called the Royal Name Generator.  This is where you put in your gender, name and city and the engines returns YOUR royal name!

It’s a lot of fun and gives you a little insight on how your name will be, that is if you were part of the Royal Family!

Princess Letia Hadley Mitchellcock of Westiminister for me!!!!!!  Simply Smashing!!!   Click the picture below to be brought to the site… share and post your name on Facebook or Twitter!  Have Fun!   🙂

 Letia 🙂

E! Entertainment Television, Inc. A division of NBCUniversal – All rights reserved

8 Responses to “What Would Your Royal Title Be? Fun Royal Name Generator!”

  1. Mark Ceniceros June 21, 2012 at 1:24 PM #

    Why didnt I think about this? I hear exactly what youre saying and Im so happy that I came across your blog. You really know what youre talking about, and you made me feel like I should learn more about this. Thanks for this; Im officially a huge fan of your blog.

  2. I’m still learning from you, as I’m making my way to the top as well. I definitely liked reading everything that is posted on your website.Keep the aarticles coming. I enjoyed it!

  3. Chester Mutton February 7, 2012 at 7:53 PM #

    I actually wanted to compose a small note to express my thanks you for a few of the pleasant secrets you are showing on this webpage.

  4. bloging January 23, 2012 at 12:12 AM #

    Hello, I really liked this information, I hope you continue updating, Greetings

  5. видеоуроки по wordpress January 5, 2012 at 2:07 AM #

    We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with helpful info to paintings on. You’ve done an impressive process and our whole group will be thankful to you.

  6. Weddings June 30, 2011 at 11:44 PM #

    You’ve got great insights about wedding, keep up the good work!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. rants & flowcharts « Haight68Ashbury l Always Genuine, Raw, and Real! - May 1, 2011

    […] What Would Your Royal Title Be? Fun Royal Name Generator! (lmlifestyledesign.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment