Hats at the Royal Wedding!! Tell Me What You Think?

29 Apr

Hope you enjoyed the Royal Wedding?  I did!

Ok, tell me what you think about the hats?  I loved them!

I know, I know…but please tell me what you think!  All I can say, they will be remembered!

Princess Beatrice, 22, and 21-year-old Princess Eugenie, daughters of Prince Andrew, Duke of York, and Sarah, Duchess of York.

Oh; being young is so much fun!

Letia 🙂

Getty Images, CBS News.

One Response to “Hats at the Royal Wedding!! Tell Me What You Think?”

  1. lmlifestyledesign May 24, 2011 at 5:43 PM #

    The princess donated her hat, which went for $130,000 !!!!! See, different is in!

Leave a Reply

