Wedding Dances – FlashMob Proposals

18 Nov

Last year, I started showing the different ways people culturally celebrate a wedding.  So, I decided to begin another series again about the many wedding dance routines and went to YouTube ® to review videos.

To my amazement, I find myself so taken back on the detail, choreographing at its BEST !  See how much fun it all can be!

Please take a moment to check two of my favorites below!  Hey!  You might get some ideas and see just how the planning ends up with a union of happiness!  I am going to pick one a week!

If you have seen it before, well see it again!  🙂

Enjoy!  You might need tissues!

****

.

Letia 🙂

All videos taken from YouTube®

“Marry You” by Bruno Mars, lyrics.

Leave a Reply

