Sephora’s New Uniform by Prabal Gurung!

11 Apr

I’m rushing ! Getting nail polish, gift certificate and some eyeliner! I am on line and you get the questions about bonus points, today’s items and did someone help…did you find everything you needed?

I said “Yes” and noticed the beauty advisor’s dress.  I then said “I like your dress, it’s a nice dress!”.  She said “Thank You! It’s our uniform!”  With amazement, I said “Uniform???”.  I never noticed them before, but then I looked around at all the beauty advisors and they all looked so nice!  So very nice!

Beautiful Sephora Advisor

Prabal Gurung, Designer for Sephora Uniform Apparel

I would wear the dress myself! Prabal Gurung is the designer and he did a wonderful job! Uniforms..with a designer touch! All they need is some accessories and she could go right out, after work! Very nice indeed! So the next time you are in Sephora..let them know how nice they look! 🙂

20130411-205323.jpg

Did you know that Sephora is wholly owned by Moët Hennessy Louis Vuitton (LVMH), the world’s leading luxury goods company.

Sephora provides an exciting work environment that is fast-paced, creative, and dynamic for candidates who are dedicated, innovative, and passionate about serving the needs of their clients. If you embody these traits, you may be just the person they’re looking for!

Plus you will know ahead of time that you will look great as a beauty advisor!

Letia 😉

If interested in their career information, please go to www.sephora.com.  For affordable Gurung designs, see http://www.target.com also!

One Response to “Sephora’s New Uniform by Prabal Gurung!”

  1. how to get a job at mckinsey May 28, 2013 at 5:56 AM #

    Great information. Lucky me I found your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarked it for later!

Leave a Reply

