Quote

“I feel like whatever I’m supposed to do or get or achieve …

2 Nov
“I feel like whatever I’m supposed to do or get or achieve will happen, and what’s not mine is not mine to have. My grandfather used to tell me when I was a kid, ‘Nobody can take anything away from you that is yours.’ He also used to say, ‘the best is yet to come.’”   Lenny Kravitz
I too believe the same thing!  You know how you are always asked…go paperless!  How about…go fearless!   Be positive….for the best is yet to come!
Quote taken from Uptown Magazine Oct/Nov issue.  Lenny Kravitz is currently on his world-wide STRUT tour!  My favorite single, New York City of course!
Letia 🙂
Leave a Reply

