No Guilt Anymore! “makeup only™” Towels!

26 Jul

black makeup towel

I wear makeup daily and make it a practice to wash my face thoroughly in the evening before going to bed; without even giving it a thought!

However, when I am away;  either on vacation or staying at a friend’s house  I do worry about my makeup stains that would be left on their towels!

wash faceYes, I do use the makeup towelettes; but there is still residue left on your face and you have to do a thorough cleaning!  You should continue to keep up with your skincare regimen while away.

So, I just found out about these “makeup only™” black wash cloths!!!  I now pack a couple in my suitcase and really have no more regrets!  No more worries for me!

The Turkish Towel Company sells them for a set of 6 and the wash cloths are 13″ x 13″; 100% cotton.

makeuptowel2These would also be a great for a gift, even place in your home’s guest room to set some ease!

A special touch for my makeup artist friends to use on their clients!

I’ve been told some hotels and bread & breakfast inns are in on it too; placing them in their bathrooms!

All such great ideas!

The Turkish Towel Company encompasses a combined 50-plus years of towel know-how. This partnership marries American design, development, and marketing experience to the world-renowned skills and quality of Turkish towel manufacturing. The result is unsurpassed style and quality in every towel that they produce.

Letia Mitchell LifeStyle & DesignLetia 🙂

 

 

 

 

Photo courtesy of Turkish Towel Company http://www.turkishtowelcompany.com

Leave a Reply

