Carrot Cake Recipe Needed?

2 Mar

It has been stated that a recipe is not a good recipe until you have tried it out!

Well, the latest attempt – showed something was missing!  I can’t put my finger on it!

I’d followed it line by line, measure by measure…..and it did not taste good at all.  I’m disappointed, in my mind I was going to have a slice to go right with my cup of coffee!  A bust!

Now, I could buy a box cake, but it just seems not the right thing to do!  If you have a recipe, tried, tasted and true!   Please, please, please send me one, I would like to do another attempt at one of my favorites!  🙂

You can either e-mail me the recipe  (lee@lmlifestyleanddesign.com) or place it right in the comment box below!  And let me know where the recipe originated from, it’s backstory….it’s always good to hear the stories surrounding a good recipe!  🙂

carrot cake

Letia Mitchell LifeStyle & Design Letia 🙂

PS…I’ll  will let you know how I made out!

2 Responses to “Carrot Cake Recipe Needed?”

  1. kue ulang tahun April 4, 2014 at 1:35 PM #

    I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much
    more useful than ever before.

  2. louis vuitton handbags on sale March 7, 2014 at 3:11 PM #

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website articles or reviews Carrot Cake Recipe Needed? | Letia Mitchell LifeStyle & Design® all the time along with a mug of coffee.

Leave a Reply

