Baby it’s Vortex Cold Outside! Hat with Style Needed!

8 Jan

For years, I’ve seen these hats and have been in love with them! I do not wear hats, but this vortex cold weather in the US is changing my mind!

Some people like Ushankas, however if you know of where I can get an authentic hat, as this…please let me know.

In the meantime……know that it is cold! Like – 27 degrees below zero in some parts!

To my Moscow readers…Пожалуйста пошлите мне эту красивую шляпу! 🙂

Please send me this beautiful hat!

20140108-070004.jpg

Letia 🙂

Photo courtesy of vacation styles.

Leave a Reply

