The Perfect Pint! One of the Thee Best Irish Pubs in NYC!!!

8 Nov

Foodie Alert!!!!!!!  Beer Lovers Alert!!!!!!

Hanging in the city…after a very important business meeting in Manhattan, it was asked,”How about a beer? It’s mid-afternoon and you look like you need to relax!”

I didn’t think it showed, but I was so nervous and quickly said..Why not!  So walking fast (33 degrees outside), heading towards the East side I quickly found myself right in front of the The Perfect Pint East, located at 203 East 45th Street (between 2nd and 3rd Ave)!

The atmosphere was lively, the staff was great and most of all the ale was terrific!  Get this! I had a Goose Island I.P.A. ~ A highly hopped ale, really nice tasting and surprisingly fruity! The first time I actually tasted it…then all of a sudden, I had two!

What did I eat with it? I went with a traditional burger… you can never go wrong with a burger!

It was an excellent; cooked to perfection and I shared…it was humongous!

Operation RELAX accomplished!

The Perfect Pint also has a roof top for more entertaining, where at night the city’s lights would be such a great backdrop!

And, there are two convenient locations one on the West side and the other on the East side! Cool marketing!

So if you are ever in the theatre district and want a great choice of beer varieties; plus great food with a cool atmosphere!

I highly recommend the The Perfect Pint!  

Make sure you call or go on-line to book a table!  We were lucky to get in, for it was crowded!  I will be back very soon!

Michael Agnew, Beer writer, Certified Cicerone® and is the owner of The Perfect Pint and believes there is a beer for everyone; just have to try it!.  If you are interested to know more about the restaurant and menu items – log on to http://www.perfectpintnyc.com and also check out his blog – which of course is named A Perfect Pint! http://www.aperfectpint.net

Letia Mitchell LifeStyle & Design Cheers!

Letia 🙂

Photos courtesy of The Perfect Pint!

Leave a Reply

