Urban Decay 24 / 7 Eyeliner!

23 Apr

Okay! This time this is my favorite!! My greatest choice! The eyeliner that I love is Urban Decay 24/7 waterproof eyeliner!

It goes on smooth, like it has destination and after you let it dry it has this nice not too glossy sheen, which I just absolutely love!

I get it in black, it’s called Perversion! There’s other colors but this is by far my favorite!

Cat eye, Cleopatra look or a very thin to very wide; it wont disappoint you!  The brush is super thin and the wand is quite long!  Great for designing your eyes!

So when you get a chance go to http://www.urbandecay.com website and see the other colors; plus more to make your eyes just gorgeousssss!

Here are some great looks!   Which one is your favorite?

20130423-204256.jpg

One Response to “Urban Decay 24 / 7 Eyeliner!”

  1. Cheryl April 24, 2013 at 12:58 PM #

    I must agree with you that a great eye is the best! From left to right, the last one on the top row..Cleopatra is the one! I am going to go to Sephora to check it out, let you know! By the way….when are you coming to LA! 🙂 Cheryl

Leave a Reply

