Architectural Digest Home Show 2013 – DIFFA

7 Apr

The Architectural Digest Home Show this year was awesome, but how could it not be! I’d left with such great knowledge on all the new and upcoming products and saw people who I haven’t seen in a year!

It was sunny day and quite a buzz inside! I’d made sure that I got there early and had the right shoes on! It was so crowded, but I’d loved it!

My favorite! Let’s just get right to it! DIFFA Dining by Design – always, always has great ideas for your entertaining! This is a quick sneak peek of the different entertaining tables I liked, see if you can get any ideas! My favorite was getting kisses!   ??

Yeah, the Hershey Kiss wall! Chocolate on a wall? But of course; eating chocolate off a wall is absolutely divine!….Why not! Enjoy! 🙂

Whoopi Goldberg did a collaboration also with DIFFA Dining by Design ; here’s a more inside look what the excitement is all about! 

Letia 😉

To subscribe to Architectural Digest, please go to http://www.architecturaldigest.com/shop/2013-04/architectural-digest-home-design-show

2 Responses to “Architectural Digest Home Show 2013 – DIFFA”

  1. chicago web marketing May 10, 2013 at 3:05 AM #

    Hello There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn.
    That is an extremely well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Architectural Digest Home Design Show 2013 | Finer Lifestyle Magazine - April 14, 2013

    […] Architectural Digest Home Show 2013 – DIFFA (lmlifestyledesign.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

