Snowy Day in Connecticut with Jason Mraz – I’m Yours!

9 Feb

Jason Mraz at Campo Pequeno, March 19, 2009

Snow blizzard is an understatement! What do you do when 30″ of snow has fallen in the Tri-State area (NY, NJ & CT)??????

You make the best of it…because you are safe, phone is working, electricity is on and your favorite can item is in storage!  Dole® pineapples!

I put on some music and I’m having a ball…thinking it soon will be summer and tropical weather to savor on an upcoming vacation!

So I’m rocking one of my favorite songs, which is putting me definitely in that state of mind!

Sung by the wonderful Jason Mraz!!  “I’m Yours”  love it… I found the video!  Enjoy!!!    Be safe!

Letia Mitchell LifeStyle & Design Letia 🙂

Leave a Reply

