Designer Shopping Bags, Audrey Hepburn Gift idea!

6 Jan
Designer Shopping Bags with my pooch Manolo peeking!

Designer Shopping Bags with my pooch Manolo peeking!

Say you made that purchased or received the gift you always wanted!  So you keep the shopping bag!

How about a great idea for your designer shopping bags or THEE shopping bag of your favorite store?

So, I took some of the designer shopping bags I’ve saved and a few brochures that I liked very much (the latest  is NARS Cosmetics makeup promotion of Andy Warhol) and did some artwork!  All from a Mai Couture picture of a window design!

Designer Bags

Designer Bags

Plus a great gift to my daughter, Camille …who loves the fabulous Ms. Audrey Hebpurn…as much as I do!  When she see’s this post, then she’ll be really surprised and happy!

Breakfast@ Tiffany's Gift Bag and Framed D bag

Breakfast@ Tiffany’s Gift Bag and Framed D bag

Feel comfortable enough to say you can put your favorites on your wall; then watch!

Send me pictures or a video of what you selected!

Chrisette Michel - Audrey Hepburn!

Chrisette Michel – Audrey Hepburn!

For those who are Audrey Hepburn enthusiasts like I am, one of my favorite artists, Chrisette Michele also has a recently audiovisual presentation of Ms. Audrey Hepburn too!

Related articles

NARS Cosmetics: www.NARScosmetics.com/AndyWarhol

Letia Mitchell LifeStyle & DesignLetia 🙂

Audrey Hepburn, Breakfast at Tiffany’s Paramount Pictures  Frames, Audrey Hepburn items purchased at Michael’s Craft Store!  Photos by Letia Mitchell LifeStyle & Design®

2 Responses to “Designer Shopping Bags, Audrey Hepburn Gift idea!”

  1. Ftworthseo1.com August 12, 2013 at 7:56 PM #

    I love looking through a post that will make men
    and women think. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

  2. It is truly a great and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

