It’s About The Gown! The Wedding Gown!

5 Aug

If you are a bride-to-be looking for a gown or a woman who is thinking about IT!  Hmmm! If I was a bride – what would be the wedding gown that I would wear?

Why am I thinking about a gown? 😉

Maybe it’s the two weddings that I have attended  in the last two weeks – which probably has me thinking about matrimony <violins are now playing in the background, while I’m typing this>!

However, like every woman who perhaps wants to be married or a mother who wants their daughter to be married …wonders!  Yes, you do wonder about the gown, thee one you would wear!

So you know, I already  have one picked out!  I have fallen in love…LOVE, LOVE, LOVE with this Vera Wang GOWN!  It was delicately tucked in my TO DO folder.  I took it out tonight, to share!

Even if it was not a wedding gown, I would love it as an evening gown.   However, I am going to stick with the wedding cloud!   How about you, do you have a dream wedding gown?

The wedding gown is named, Holly.  A mermaid gown with piked and pin tucked drop-waist corset, with volumes of  layered organza petals with floating sprig embroidery!  Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!

My Favorite!!!!

Vera Wang

John Hancock, illustrator.  Vera Wang, Bridal Collection  www.verawang.com

Letia 🙂

One Response to “It’s About The Gown! The Wedding Gown!”

  1. lucky magazine May 2, 2013 at 9:26 PM #

    Hi friends

    I think that you will agree with me that there is a lot of jewelry lovers worldwide.
    I am a giant jewelry lover,
    too.

    I was looking for some splendid and original necklace for myself for pretty long time.
    I wanted to get something
    truly unique.

    I was searching through a lot of jewelry stores on the
    internet for over a week, and I was lucky enough to find
    the company which is selling a gorgeous glass necklaces.
    Wow, I realized that I could get a splendid necklace which
    will give me truly special look I was dreaming about.

    So I ordered this necklace from the on-line store which is owned by WEXONMART,
    Inc.

    I placed the order, and I received the package from WEXONMART within two
    days. These guys are pretty fast, for sure.

    I was stunned when I opened a package. The necklace was so magnificent.
    These necklaces have been designed by the famous and very talented jewelry designer.
    This designer has a lot of extraordinary clients like country
    music
    stars, girlfriends of politicians, etc.

    If you are looking for such splendid necklace for yourself than you
    can consider necklaces from WEXONMART, too.

    They are selling a lot of luxury items like magnificent crystal
    vases, amazing gifts for your loved ones, etc.

    I hope that you will find my post helpful.

    Best regards

    LeAnn GARRETSON
    Sausalito, CA.

Leave a Reply

