The Lovely Donna Summer! Will Never BE Forgotten!

17 May

Words cannot describe how saddened I am about Ms. Donna Summer leaving us, prayers to her family  and friends!  

May they receive comfort in their loss of a mother, wife, sister and a friend.  To give homage, I am pulling out my Donna Summer songs on my IPOD and rock her like it’s nobody’s business!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Especially my favorite song!  Mac Arthur Park!  Do you have a favorite song of her’s?  Well??  Start playing it!   

Letia 😦

One Response to “The Lovely Donna Summer! Will Never BE Forgotten!”

  1. Susanna X Tatlock May 24, 2012 at 5:16 AM #

    I am unable to believe Donna Summer’s has died she’ll be so missed such a awesome talent

Leave a Reply

