Adele, Wishing You a Speedy Recovery!!!!! Royal Albert Hall Live!

28 Nov

Grammy nominations in two categories for 2011 Best Song and Album of the Year!!!   Congratulations Adele!!!!!

Adele is recovering from throat surgery and in support, radio stations have played all her songs.   As a fan and an admirer, I also want to wish her the best for a speedy recovery!

Adele

Here’s an excerpt from her latest blog entry:

“Sorry I haven’t written for a while. Thank you for all your positive thoughts and get well wishes. I’m doing really well, on the mend, super happy, relaxed and very positive with it all. The operation was a success and I’m just chilling out now until I get the all clear from my doctors. Thank you to everyone who voted for the awards I’ve won recently as well. Hugely appreciated. I best get back to practicing my mime show now. Take care, miss you all – Always adele xx

Also her DVD for her performance at London’s Royal Albert Hall will be on sale, starting tomorrow 11/29  http://www.adele.tv/rah/  Here’s a sneak peek!  Enjoy, a beautiful voice being supported by a full orchestra!  Simply divine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Get well soon Adele!

Please Note!  Vevo is showing a 30 minute live broadcast today: http://www.vevo.com/adele?utm_source=VEVO_HP&utm_medium=carousel&utm_campaign=Adele_live_pre

Letia 🙂

Photos by YouTube via Vevo.

2 Responses to “Adele, Wishing You a Speedy Recovery!!!!! Royal Albert Hall Live!”

  1. Kiesha Soleman December 27, 2012 at 1:57 PM #

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  2. Connor Pasagranto December 19, 2011 at 8:22 AM #

    Every summer, the BBC holds a classical music festival at the Royal Albert Music Hall called The Proms short for promenade .

Leave a Reply

