Bienvenue à nouveau! ; )

10 Nov

 

The power is back on!!!!!  Yayyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!

Thanks everyone for your concerns and well wishes!!!!!  I am doing fine!  Just needed a few days to get things in order!  A week and 3 days without power is a bit much!  The most important thing is that I am OK!

So please bear with me while I review all the e-mails and questions in my box.  I’m so glad to be back!   Connecticut Light & Power….there is nothing like having lights and electricity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Letia 🙂

Leave a Reply

