Bridal Note Cards, Say Fashion, Think Runway..Be Chic! Aaron Potts NYC it Is!

27 Oct

Aaron Potts

How can you mix fashion, design and style…all on a greeting card?  Well, you first have to find someone who can capture fashion quickly and capture it successfully!

I received this wonderful Thank You card; I felt so special in receiving it…not just to get the thank you; but the artwork of the card, realms SPECIAL – like it was thoughtfully selected for Mwah!

This made me very interested in who designed this beautiful greeting card and had to share with you all!   Aaron Potts!!!!

You first can tell instantly, he loves the runway! Originally from Detroit Michigan, he moved to NYC;  received his BFA in Fashion Design from NYC’s Parson School of Design!   This fashion designer has worked with the best, Anne Klein, Emanuel Ungaro; just to give you an idea of his talent and has designed one on one – for many celebrities!

So looking through his website, I discovered he has bridal note cards!!!!!  So, I was thinking for the bride-to-be, wouldn’t you love to give a thank you note to your bridal party or friends and family who attended your bridal shower.   Aaron Pott’s  designer note cards are absolutely beautiful, thoughtful and very, very fashionable (more…. styles).

Wedding Belle

What about the mom-to-be, this note card is divine!   Aaron Pott’s company, Aaron Potts NYC has a variety of cards, note card sets for those special occasions.   If interested,  you can look through the Aaron Potts NYC  website, see his bio and find locations where the greeting cards are being sold.   http://www.aaronpottsnyc.com/ .

I love my Thank you card so much, that I am going to frame it!   A big THANK YOU to Clara Mercer, from Boise ID for sending me that lovely card (I helped her pick out a chair for living room)!

Anyone who can say fashion, think runway and can be chic…….you will love Aaron Potts NYC!

Letia 🙂

All design photo images of greeting cards belong to Aaron Potts NYC ®


9 Responses to “Bridal Note Cards, Say Fashion, Think Runway..Be Chic! Aaron Potts NYC it Is!”

  1. Tony Berry January 27, 2012 at 4:19 PM #

    These Bridal Notecards are amazing Aaron, I’m glad I stopped off for a visit!

  2. Gran Turino December 9, 2011 at 4:10 AM #

    I really like your writing style, wonderful info , thankyou for putting up : D.

  3. Greeting Cards December 7, 2011 at 2:21 AM #

    I hadn’t heard of Aaron before I read this, but I’m going to have to check him out. These are very classy greeting cards. I love the illustrated look and his characters are very interesting. Thanks for sharing, Letia!

  4. Eliseo Obryon December 4, 2011 at 1:38 AM #

    I have not checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  5. Annika Mungia November 24, 2011 at 7:16 AM #

    But wanna input that you have a very decent site, I like the layout it actually stands out.

  6. Earl Gehrke November 17, 2011 at 12:41 PM #

    I simply could not depart your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide to your guests? Is going to be again often in order to check out new posts.

  7. Bus Gdansk November 11, 2011 at 7:43 PM #

    Great post, I conceive people should larn a lot from this site its really user genial. So much fantastic info on here :D.

  8. Lanie Ofallon November 2, 2011 at 10:16 AM #

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

