Beauty Haute: 10 Professional Nail Lacquer

24 Apr
Pink nail polish.

When I find something out… I love to share!

Nail polish is a lacquer applied to toenails and / or fingernails for appearance, but also as nail protection.

However; doing our nails is the one thing we can do for ourselves and show that we care ..even with all the crazy stuff we do day-to-day! 🙂

If your budget is tight, you can skip all the expensive brands,  this one is great….10 Professional Nail Lacquer.  I was so surprised!  Not one of my favorite things (not just yet), but such a good buy at $2.99.

Check your CVS store; it’s  right next to the Essie’s and OPI’s, don’t overlook.

It’s a great product, my Moonlight -458 nail polish lasted a full week; with no chipping at all (with a good top coat)!  The colors are exciting, pinks, blues, reds, grays and the normal salon colors.  You will not have any problem in finding a color to blend with your fashion outfit at all!

There have been mixed reviews, stating the polish is too thin, in my opinion it’s just right.   Two coats I’d received is the right amount of coverage and completed perfectly with their topcoat!

Here’s a tip! To remove nail polish outside of your nail bed, take a Q-Tip and dip into your nail polish remover formula.

Take the Q-Tip to gently remove the polish.  Do this after your nails are completely dry though.

Related Articles

http://lacquerslacker.blogspot.com/2010/06/new-nail-lacquer-brands-confetti-and-10.html

Please note Confetti Nail Polish is the manufactured by  same company, MBA ; the difference it’s a nail color (not a lacquer).

Letia 🙂

7 Responses to “Beauty Haute: 10 Professional Nail Lacquer”

  1. veronika February 12, 2012 at 11:20 AM #

    i am 53 years old, i am polishing my nails 42 years !! And 25 years ago i used to wark in Nails Salons, I NEVER IN MY LIFE have this SUPER, SUPER, SUPER quality polish, like 10 Professional nail lacquer product ! I am in Shock !!!!! The all nail polish company /OPI it’s garbige!!!/ make garbige polish, all of tham it’a cheap on the 2nd day and they want make you to buy polish very offen, that how they make money.This one 10 prof. nail lacquer i bought in Walgreens on sale for $1.19 !!!!!!!!! I bought 10 bottlesIIIIIIII. That is absolutly Super Quality Product !II THe colors absolutly GORGEOUS !!!!!!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. What other staff you make? Do you have catalog your product?

  2. Brianne Dudas December 9, 2011 at 1:02 AM #

    Love your blog!

  3. Jerry Malnar December 9, 2011 at 12:15 AM #

    Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  4. Anna August 16, 2011 at 10:26 PM #

    10 Professional Nail Lacquer is amazing! I love it! It looks beautiful on my nails. I am so glad I found it.

    • lmlifestyledesign August 17, 2011 at 11:13 AM #

      Hey Anna, I glad you found it too! I don’t know what your favorite color is; but I am still in love with my Moonlight! It’s plain, but I love, love it! Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. $25 for $50 in Services at Aqua Lifestyle Nail Salon and Spa - Deals2Inbox - April 25, 2011

    […] Beauty Haute: 10 Professional Nail Lacquer […]

Leave a Reply

