Beautiful Indian Weddings – A Wonderful Experience!

17 Mar

A traditional wedding can have  different meanings in various cultures!  So I’ve decided to look at different traditional weddings and start sharing; you never know… you may get some ideas!  First on my list, are Indian weddings.

Thanks to the great photography of Keith Cephus, he has captured the essence of tradition, each couple’s love and their own take on having a hint of modern!  Take a look: pictures

I’ m so happy to share his work with you!  Weddings are such joyous occassions; no matter what your culture is!

If you ever thought you would n’t be able to experience weddings such as these, guess again!  Enjoy!  Look at Suburbian Video’s captions!

Letia 🙂

KC Productions Inc®, “Indian Weddings” by Keith Cephus Photography.  To see more of Keith Cephus’s portfolio, go to  www.keithcephus.com.  Youtube® Video by Suburbian Video.

7 Responses to “Beautiful Indian Weddings – A Wonderful Experience!”

  1. click here January 7, 2014 at 12:59 AM #

    Hello to all, the contents present at this web page are really awesome for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  2. Adaline Meikle July 8, 2012 at 11:57 AM #

    Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  3. Bielizna November 24, 2011 at 6:31 AM #

    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Thank you

  4. Bob Michalskis November 5, 2011 at 5:46 PM #

    Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and detailed information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  5. tramadol June 6, 2011 at 4:09 PM #

    Hello, Today in the new directory of blogs. I don’t discover how your site came up, have to have been a typo. Your blog looks good, have a nice day.

  6. Susan Amestoy April 19, 2011 at 4:41 PM #

    Hi,
    I am writing a book called “So…How Did You Meet Anyway?” It is a collection of people’s “how we met” stories.
    I have posted the stories which have been sent in on;
    So…How Did You Meet Anyway?
    http://wwwsohowdidyoumeet.blogspot.com/
    I am always shopping for stories and I would like to add yours. Please check out the site, and if you would like to contribute your “how we met” story contact me at;
    susan.amestoy@gmail.com
    Take care and…congratulations!
    Susan

  7. Preparat Alveo April 13, 2011 at 7:30 AM #

    I’ve been visiting your blog for a while now and I always find a gem in your new posts. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

