For the Love of Shoes!!!!!

19 Feb

I have no idea why, but I was just passing on through this site this morning <with my latte> and saw these dog-gone shoes,  they just took my breath away!!

What is about shoes?  What is it that just makes a woman…well… SO FREAKIN’ HAPPY????? !!

Now, it’s the imagination and down right sexiness for me!!!   These are high-heel for sure, it doesn’t matter; I’ll make it work some how or just stand still! 😉

Giving you a Hmmmm question today! Gals and guys, perhaps you can let me know, what is about SEXY shoes?

Letia 🙂

Shoes by Ella Browne, sold at fine boutiques in New York, Los Angeles, Las Vegas and Tokyo  http://www.ellabrowncouture.com/

One Response to “For the Love of Shoes!!!!!”

  1. here July 27, 2011 at 8:17 AM #

    I can’t argue with the wonderful content your blog has to give and for that reason I wish to say thanks

Leave a Reply

