Donna Karan! Something New York!

15 Feb

 

 

Sports jackets  and houndstooth check fabrics in wonderful vibrant colors! Reds throughout and skinny legs pants.  Many looks reminded me of the Annie Hall look, the style mostly worn by Diane Keaton!

Donna’s collection had me feeling very warm; quite comforting.  Very chic!  I particularly love her perfume line and Wanga jewelry designed by Urban Zen.

Here’s Donna Karan’s “Something New York” 2011 FALL runway show video; press the url and then the  play button: http://dkny.donnakaran.com/women/on-the-runway/

Letia 😉

 

P.S.  While on site, Enter to WIN A $2,500 SPRING WARDROBE!

3 Responses to “Donna Karan! Something New York!”

  1. Legal Music April 17, 2011 at 5:53 PM #

    A thoughtful opinion and ideas I will use on my blog. You’ve obviously spent some time on this. Thank you!

  2. Damian Yamanoha March 15, 2011 at 1:07 PM #

    You made some first rate factors there. I appeared on the web for the issue and located most people will go together with with your website.

  3. Vintage Möbel March 10, 2011 at 2:10 AM #

    Nice theme, my friend.Is this one unique or a free design? Iam a freshman in this whole blogging thing and wish to start my personal web logs with wordpress. I like you blog theme and the posts you provide. Is there any alike design out there? I don’t want to copy or imitate your blog. Copying is for chinese ;-). Wishes from switzerland

Leave a Reply

