Ahh! Shaving Cream Avant Garde Performance on Kimmel

18 Jan
Benny Bell on the cover of the LP featuring

Benny Bell

Need a laugh?

Half sleep with the television on late last night, only to awaken to see a person on TV with a nothing but soap for a long time, washing!   He caught my attention, to only find out it was on purpose!

Avant garde strikes again! Michael Carbonaro is doing a skit with shaving cream, not soap on Jimmy Kimmel Live.   I couldn’t believe that I was watching this but he got my attention! Only to wake up this morning  and say, “Was I dreaming?”.

I was n’t, but I must say it put a smile on my face. Different, but fun! CRAZZZY, but fun! And I bet he smells great! For those who haven’t seen it <for the show aired was a repeat> and need a laugh to break up the day, here’s the video. Oh! If kids are watching with you, please let them know it’s NOT soap and don’t they dare  try it!

Letia! 🙂

Leave a Reply

