Hmmm! Towel Spa® Nice Warm Towels

1 Dec

I must admit that I always want to mimic comfort.  When getting a manicure at my nail salon, they always wrap my hands in a warm hand towel!  When having dinner at my favorite Chinese restaurant in Manhattan, Mr. K’s, they always give you a warm hand towel between courses.   I’d remember when I was in downtown Chicago, there was a towel warmer in the bathroom of hotel I was staying at, The Renaissance Hotel was the name.  

I’ve always thought of a warmer as a great feature for the moment, quickly noting that who has the time to have a towel warmer installed in their bathroom or even have the space <plus they are pricey>!

Didn’t think anymore about it, until I received the latest Bed, Bath & Beyond circular, which featured a towel warmer for $79.99.  I had a coupon for $5.00 off and let me say, I’m in 7th heaven.   First I said it would be a great gift, which ended up being me!   

I’ve had the warmer for a couple of days now and I feel like a welcomed guest in my own bathroom!  I have used the towels in the morning for my facial treatments and in the evening to remove my makeup.   So, if you are looking for an inexpensive way to feel like you are in luxury, go review the item on-line or go to your nearest BBB store.  It is called Towel Spa®.

If thinking about giving it as a gift, it would also be great for men who shave. A warm towel after; just like they used to do at the barbershop.  Or it would be great to have a warm towel during the times when a baby needs changing or finishing up from a bath.  There are so many ideas!   The warmer is not big at all, it can only hold two bath size towels or one small; not cumbersome robe.  I’d placed 6 – 8 rolled wash cloths with a hint of lavender in mine.

Now I did do a little homework, the warmer can be found on different websites, but all list the same price.  If can’t fit in your budget, keep checking. It may go down in price or be on sale after the holidays!   Just want to share with you my latest find!

www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Psst!  If you don’t have the coupon, let the cashier know; so you can be put on their mailing list or be given a comp.

Be well – Letia 🙂

7 Responses to “Hmmm! Towel Spa® Nice Warm Towels”

  1. oil change coupons milwaukee May 2, 2013 at 8:29 PM #

    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted
    to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I’m hoping you write again very
    soon!

  2. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  3. Buy Facebook Fan December 9, 2010 at 10:47 PM #

    All new to me; I wasn’t conscious about the various ramifications and depth to the story till I searched here thru Google! Good job.

  4. lmlifestyledesign December 3, 2010 at 6:41 AM #

    Thanks! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Guest Bathroom Napkins Alternative! « Letia Mitchell LifeStyle & Design® - May 30, 2011

    […] This is a great idea; for your daily face rituals too! […]

  2. Trashed Ideas - December 3, 2010

    Commercial – Where’s your towel been? (NSFW)…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

